Musician Line Up

Laid Back Attack Musician Line-Up ! ! !

The complete musician line-up for LBA XV (2017) will be ‘officially‘ announced in early December 2016.

The 2017 Line-Up announced so far . . .

( in reverse order of how they were announced )

Dave Roberts

Jim Hoehn

Don Middlebrook

Emily Randle

Aaron Scherz

Drop Dead Dangerous

The Djembabe

Southern Drawl Band

Ramajay Intercoastal

Peter Mayer with Brendan Mayer


Stars On The Water

Donny Brewer

Eric Stone

Brittany Kingery with Rob Hill

We will be letting you know many of those who will be performing prior to the official line-up announcement date, so keep checking back!